Skip to content

Bridport Town Council Annual Meeting

The Town Council at its Annual Meeting on 18 May 2017 elected its new Town Mayor, Deputy Town Mayor and Leader of the Council for the municipal year 2017/18.

(fom the left above: Cyril Whitlock, Macebearer; Councillor Sarah Williams Leader of the Council; Town Mayor Councillor Anne Rickard; Deputy Town Mayor Councillor Barry Irvine, Macebearer Ed Wootton)


This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top